RESTLESS MIND new album “Argos” is released

Russian Metal band RESTLESS MIND released their new album “Argos“. The album consist of 9 Russian tracks, and was recorded in “30ХГСА Studios” by Sergei Podrezenko and Nikita Lebedev.

1. Black Mirror 04:04
2. Will We Succeed 04:20
3. Argos 05:11
4. Ad Astra 04:27
5. Spiritually Dead 03:49
6. Historian. Whisper of verses 04:06
7. Storm 04:52
8. Way Of Scars 04:17
9. Hostages Of Themselves 05:27

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More