VOLCANOVA release video for “Sushi Sam”

Hard rockers Volcanova have released a video for their song “Sushi Sam” at V13 The track is from their album Radical Waves which will be released in August via The Sign Records.

Watch the video here:

Follow Volcanova

Album Tracklist: 
1. Welcome
2. Where’s the Time?
3. Super Duper Van
4. I’m Off
5. Stoneman Snowman
6. Sushi Sam
7. Mountain
8. M.O.O.D.
9. Got Game
10. Lights

Related posts

VOLCANOVA release new song “Sushi Sam”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More