New ICE WAR lyric-video online!

Canadian Speed/Heavy Metallers ICE WAR, have just launched a lyric-video of the song “Soldiers of Frost“, as a 2nd advance single from their 4th album “Defender, Destroyer“, which will be released on July 21st, 2020 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats, and you can watch the video right here:

ICE WAR brings back some faster and more aggressive sounds, associated with the previous incarnation in IRON DOGS. “Defender, Destroyer” is a raw Speed/ Heavy Metal with a Punky twist. Influences range from SAVAGE GRACE, S.D.I., RAZOR, IRON ANGEL, to even the 1st HELLOWEEN EP from ’85. The cover art of this new album was made by the famous fantasy painter Didier Normand and a new updated logo of Daniel Porta.

Tracklist for “Defender, Destroyer” is as follows:

01. Power From Within
02. Defender, Destroyer
03. Soldiers of Frost
04. Rising From the Tomb
05. Mountains of Skulls
06. Crucified in Fire
07. Demonoid
08. Skull and Crossbones
09. Running Out of Time
10. Breakaway

Release date for ICE WAR Defender, Destroyer” will be 21st of July 2020 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. In the meantime, check out ICE WAR official Facebook site here: and listen to a song of the album on the following link:

Related posts

ICE WAR – New video


ICE WAR reveal cover art, tracklist & 1st song from new album


Canadian Speed/Heavy Metallers ICE WAR sign with Fighter Records; 1st song, cover & tracklist revealed!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.