SLAYING OF DEATH – Tears Of Wax (Official Music Video)

Debut album by SLAYING OF DEATH.
Death/thrash/melodic metal from Macedonia.

Album: Spiritual Orphans(2020)
Release date: 06.01.2020

1. Tears Of Wax
2. Flowing Fire
3. Sorrow Less
4. When we suffer
5. Cannot Sink
6. Wilde Flowers
7. Holy Simplicity
8. Slaying Of death

Music video –
Streaming on Bandcamp:

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.