TEMPLE OF DREAD – New Album “World Sacrifice” – Details & Songstream revealed

East Frisian Death Metallers TEMPLE OF DREAD return with their sophomore album: “World Sacrifice” will be released on 24th July 2020 via Testimony Records!

It will contain eight new brain-drilling and head-splitting songs as well as a cover version of the Morgoth classic “Sold Baptism” and is adorned with a cover artwork by famous American artist Jesse Peper.

The title track is already streaming at these locations: +++ +++

TEMPLE OF DREAD was spawned in 2017 by guitarist/bassist Markus Bünnemeyer and his school friend Frank Albers (lyrics). Along with drummer/producer Jörg Uken (Soundlodge Studios) and vocalist Jens Finger (Slaughterday) the first full-length album “Blood Craving Mantras” was already recorded in late 2018 and released in 2019. 

Prepare for the World Sacrifice!



  1. World Sacrifice
  2. Commands From A Black Soul
  3. Enforcers Of The Vile
  4. Symbiotic Delusion
  5. Machine
  6. Alive I Ro
  7. Dedication
  8. Sold Baptism (Morgoth Cover)
  9. Blood Craving Mantra +++

Related posts

TEMPLE OF DREAD – New Single Premiere “Asebeia”


TEMPLE OF DREAD unleash new single ‘Asebeia’ taken from forthcoming album “Beyond Acheron”


TEMPLE OF DREAD release lyric video ‘World Below’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More