MORDHELL streams new album

Returning after a long hiatus, Polish sadistic black metal act Mordhell are streaming their third full-length album “Graveyard Fuck” ahead of its release on 6 June

Listen to the album via- 

MetalBite (US):

Chaos Vault (PL):

Friedhof (ES):

Recorded with a refreshed line-up and a new vocalist, the album remains faithful to Mordhell’s style. The music on “Graveyard Fuck” is archaic black metal without add-ons, fireworks, virtuosity and a beautiful sound. What dominates in this material is the stench of a graveyard, punk primitivism, dirt and an old-school atmosphere dating all the way back to the 80s. With the addition of the obligatory corpsepaint, of course. 

“Graveyard Fuck” will be released via Pagan Records on CD, LP and digital formats. Pre-orders are available via the label’s webstore.

Cassette versions will be available via Total War.  

Track list:
1. Mandatory killing 
2. Nekrodesekration
3. Cum dumpster 
4. Plastic scum 
5. Rotten cunt adoration 
6. Burned to the ground 
7. Headless dreams 
8. Last punishment
9. Splitted skull confessions 
10. Fed to pigs 
11. Toothless bitch 
12. Cursed to walk this Earth 
13. Morbid orgy

Mordhell online:

Related posts

MORDHELL returns after a 10-year hiatus


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More