Danish Blackgaze Powerhouse MØL Release Instrumental Version of Smash Debut LP Jord

Danish blackgaze powerhouse MØL are releasing their stunning debut LP Jord in a new instrumental version for the first time. Jord instrumental will be available for pre-order from tomorrow, Friday 5th June, to coincide with Bandcamp’s “no-fee” day.

Pre-order: https://holyroarrecords.bandcamp.com/

Jord, on its fourth pressing, has catapulted MØL to the forefront of the underground metal circuit globally, and sees them acclaimed alongside the likes of DeafheavenOathbreaker and Alcest.

Pushing the boundaries of modern Black Metal beyond the purists, with masterfully sweeping compositions, this instrumental version of their landmark album brings the band’s cinematic qualities to the forefront.


1. Storm
2. Penumbra
3. Bruma
4. Vakuum
5. Lambda
6. Ligament
7. Virga

Find Out More About MØL:
Facebook || Instagram || Bandcamp || Spotify || Holy Roar Records

Related posts

MØL – unleash new single and music video ‘Vestige’


MØL – start pre-order for new album ‘DIORAMA’ & unveil music video for ‘Serf’


MØL – announce new album ‘DIORAMA’ and present music video ‘Photophobic’


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.