VULCAN TYRANT “Vulcanic Collection” set for release on July 10th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions presents the evil compilation from Blackened Speed/Thrash army VULCAN TYRANT!

After making an impact on HPGD with the recent split with Japanese Street Metal legends ABIGAIL, Vulcanic Collection unleashes all early material including the Ablaze demo, the Obscured By Hellfire demo, the …From The Sky demo, split material and a cover of ‘Swords Of Vengeance’ originally recorded by FUTURE TENSE.

Twelve tracks of bestial devastation mastered by Dan Randall at Mammoth Sound for full intensity… over 42 minutes of raw, primal Hellfire for true metal maniacs! For fans of Barbatos, Bathory, Bulldozer, Midnight, Nocturnal, Onslaught, Poison, Razor, Sabbat and Toxic Holocaust.

Vulcanic Collection is up now for pre-order and will be released July 10th on CD and Digital formats.

Stream album track “Furnace Of Eternal Flames” at

Pre-order Vulcanic Collection on digital and CD at

Pre-save Vulcanic Collection on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at


  1. Diabolic Vengeance
  2. Furnace Of Eternal Flames
  3. Witches Curse
  4. Obscured By Hellfire
  5. …From The Sky
  6. Made To Destroy
  7. Order Of The Tyrant
  8. Graveyard Rabies
  9. Vulcanic Attack
  10. Trapped In A Hailstorm
  11. One With The Beast
  12. Swords Of Vengeance (Future Tense cover)

Related posts

VULCAN TYRANT to release “Vulcanocide” on February 18th via Horror Pain Gore Death Productions; Pre-orders + new single ‘A Dirty War Is Waged” live now


Horror Pain Gore Death to release WHIPSTRIKER / TERRÖRHAMMER / VULCAN TYRANT / SPEEDWHORE Split on November 27th


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More