LEAGUE OF CORRUPTION stream entirety of “Something In The Water”

Vancouver sludge band LEAGUE OF CORRUPTION have teamed up with Blessed Altar Zine to stream their new album “Something In The Water” in full. The album is set to be released tomorrow via Black Doomba Records.

Listen in full:


League of Corruption is:

Chris Barlow- Vocals and guitar
Brian Langley- Guitar and back up vocals
Drewski- Bass and back up vocals
Paul Trounce- Drums


  1. Save the Church
  2. Leave Me Be
  3. Not Your Friend
  4. Something in the Water
  5. Want Me Gone
  6. Where’s Your Savior Now

Related posts

LEAGUE OF CORRUPTION release “Want Me Gone” lyric video


LEAGUE OF CORRUPTION to release “Something in the Water” via Black Doomba Records


LEAGUE OF CORRUPTION Signs with Black Doomba Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More