ASSIGNMENT reveal album’s track list

Photo Credit: Friso Gentsch

Prog metal outfit ASSIGNMENT is back – and will release the new album “Reflections” on August 21, 2020 via Massacre Records!

The band has now revealed the track list of the album, which is available below along with the cover artwork, which was created by Didier Scohier (Artcore Design).
Pascal Thüring mixed and mastered “Reflections” at Klanglounge in Osnabrück, Germany.

As usual, ASSIGNMENT follow their credo “metal without boundaries”, and deliver an album that will wow you with different atmospheres and epic melodies.

Reflections” will be available as a CD Digipak as well as in digital formats and is available for pre-order here »

ASSIGNMENT – Reflections

Pre-order »

  1. Trilogia Balkanica
  2. Mercyful Angel
  3. Obsession
  4. Corporate Men
  5. Reflections
  6. Submission
  7. Timeline
  8. Endlessly
  9. Unknown Hero
  10. Silent Nation

CD Digipak • Digital
Release Date: 21/08/2020
Progressive Metal

Related posts

ASSIGNMENT issue new lyric video


ASSIGNMENT issue lyric video for new single


ASSIGNMENT announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.