DESECRATE Sign With Wormholedeath For The Release Of Their Album “Kingdom”!

Turkish melodic death metal act Desecrate are proud to announce that they have signed with Wormholedeath for the release of their album “Kingdom”.

“Kingdom” will be out on 17/07/2020 worldwide.

Cover & Tracklist

1- Narcissus
2- Chaos
3- FTS
4- Loneliness is the Kingdom
5- Warchant
6- Cold of Death
7- Shadows Witch
8- My Darkness


Desecrate were founded in Istanbul in 2005 by Oguz Bulgurlular and Akcan Ergin. In 2006 the band released a demo, “Gods Are Crying”, with 4 songs and in 2009, they published an E.P. with the same title. Afterwards, they released three more singles : ‘Black Mask’ in 2016,  ‘Schizophrenia’ in 2017,  ‘War’ and their full-length album “Schizophrenia” in 2018. 

“Gods Are Crying” (EP 2009)
“Schizophrenia” (CD 2018)

Line Up:

Oktay Demirci (Vocals)
Oguz Bulgurlular (Guitars)
Batuhan Bulgurlular (Guitars)
Vahit Tanik (Bass Guitar)
Akcan Ergin (Drums)

Related posts

Death Metal Band DESECRATE Drop New Lyric Video “Cold of Death”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More