HIGH SPIRITS – New Album “Hard To Stop” – Trackstream & Details revealed

HIGH SPIRITS returns with a brand new album! “Hard To Stop” will be released on July 31st 2020 via High Roller Records.

It was recorded like always by Chris Black in Chicago but then mixed to full power by Dan Swanö at the famous Unisound Studio.

This new batch of nine unforgettable songs shows why HIGH SPIRITS is still the first name in 100% high-energy rock! Just like the album cover, it’s a blazing beam of light through the dark…

Now listen, because “Hard To Stop” is about to echo across the world!

Restless” – Official Track Stream:


  1. Since You’ve Been Gone
  2. Restless
  3. Face to Face
  4. Hearts Will Burn
  5. Voice in the Wind
  6. All Night Long
  7. Midnight Sun
  8. Now I Know
  9. We Are Everywhere +++ +++

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More