UADA reveal cover and tracklist of new album “Djinn”

Lifting shadows…

today we share another look into the upcoming UADA album

and reveal cover and tracklist.

Djinn‘ is once again graced with artwork by the legendary and long time supporter Kris Verwimp.


  1. Djinn (7:50)
  2. The Great Mirage (6:50)
  3. No Place Here (13:40)
  4. In the Absence of Matter (9:49)
  5. Forestless (7:55)
  6. Between Two Worlds (13:56)

Total running time: 60:00

Pre-save the song ‘Djinn‘ for streaming sites, available June 12th:

Stay connected and follow UADA:





Apple Music:

Related posts

UADA album announcement, pre-sales and song streaming


UADA & PANZERFAUST – The Spectral Storm Tour | Part II Europe 2019


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.