ECHOSOUL released debut album

American Progressive Heavy/Power Metal band EchoSoul released their debut album «The End of Darkness». The album was recorded, mixed and mastered at “Red Ghost Studios” by Noah Hirschy and Artem Lefimov. Album artwork by Van Williams. The album involves such musicians like Tim “Ripper” Owens, Rob Lundgren, Garrett Peters and many more.

EchoSoul was formed in 2019 at Indiana, USA made of a collaboration of known and newer artists founded by guitarist and songwriter Guy Hinton. 

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More