NECRONOMICON release bass playthrough for “Singularis Dominus”

Canadian blackened death metal masters NECRONOMICON have released a bass playthrough for the song “Singularis Dominus”. Watch the video at the official Season of Mist Youtube Channel HERE.

The track is taken from the band’s latest record, ‘UNUS,’ which was released in October 2019. Listen to the album here or order it in the Season of Mist shop.

NECRONOMICON – Singularis Dominus (Official Bass Playthrough)

The album cover and the tracklist of ‘UNUS’ can be found below. The cover art has been created by Simon Bossert.

1. From Ashes Into Flesh  (04:23)
2. Infinitum Continuum (05:27)
3. Paradise Lost (04:55)
4. The Price of a Soul (01:56)
5. Singularis Dominus (04:50)
6. The Thousand Masks (03:20)
7. Ascending The throne of Baator (04:54)
8. Fhtagn (01:59)
9. Cursed MMXIX  (04:13)
10. Vox Draconis (04:13)
Total playing time: 0:40:10

Rob the Witch: Guitar/vocals
Divider: drums

Related posts

NECRONOMICON – New Video Clip “Me Against You”


NECRONOMICON – New Videoclip “Wall Of Pain” revealed


NECRONOMICON – New Album “The Final Chapter” – Details revealed & Preorder available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.