POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for new single

Swiss speed/thrash legends POLTERGEIST will release a new album entitled “Feather Of Truth” on July 3, 2020!

The lyric video for the new single “The Attention Trap” premiered yesterday on the website of Germany’s Legacy magazine and is now available on Massacre Records’ YT channel as well »

POLTERGEIST‘s record release show will take place on July 4th at the Z7 in Pratteln, Switzerland, at the “The Summer Of 2020” event, which features Destruction as headliner. Tickets are available here »

Feather Of Truth” was produced, mixed and mastered by V.O. Pulver at the Little Creek Studio. Roberto Toderico designed the cover artwork.

You can listen to the previous single “Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin‘” on or a streaming platform of your choice!

You can pre-order the album, which will be available as a CD Digipak, limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP on black or gold vinyl as well as in digital formats, here »


The Attention Trap (Lyric Video) –
Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’ (Official Single) –

POLTERGEIST – Feather Of Truth

Get it here »

CD Digipak

1. Time At Hand
2. Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
3. Feather Of Truth
4. The Attention Trap
5. Phantom Army
6. The Godz Of The Seven Rays
7. The Culling
8. Megalomaniac
9. Ambush
10. Thin Blue Line
11. Unholy Presence (Bonus)
12. Notion (Bonus)

Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP

Side A

Time At Hand
Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
Feather Of Truth
The Attention Trap
Phantom Army

Side B

The Godz Of The Seven Rays
The Culling
Thin Blue Line

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP • Digital
Speed/Thrash Metal • Release: 03/07/2020


04.07.2020 CH Pratteln – Z7 Konzertfabrik

Related posts

POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for album’s title track


POLTERGEIST reveal track list and new single


POLTERGEIST sign with Massacre Records, announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More