THE 69 EYES – reveal new video ‘Change’ and worldwide live stream!

THE 69 EYES released their apocalyptically titled new album “West End” last fall and started their all year lasting 30th anniversary world tour. Next week, on Friday June 26th, they will be celebrating their three decades by streaming a live show from Helsinki, at 19:00 (BST) and today, they reveal a new video for the song ‘Change’. Watch the clip here: https://youtu.be/bWGepOO36G0

“THE 69 EYES was on our 30th anniversary tour earlier this year, in the USA, the Baltics, Ukraine and Russia until the pandemic hit. Actually we might even have been the last rock band on stage as we played our last showon March 18thin Samara, Russia!

As this huge “PAUSE” button is pressed down currently, we thought to put out this lyrics video ‘Change’, taken from our new album “West End”. This was the last time we were being filmed on the road, so here’s some memories from that show at The Whisky A Go-Go in Hollywood, USA.
We miss the road and our fans like everybody else – that’s why we have our 30th anniversary live stream showon Friday June 26th.Everybody is welcome no matter where you are in this world!”, says singer Jyrki 69

During the live stream, the Helsinki Vampires will rock around the world for their fans live on their screens and the ticket link works for four days after. More expensive ticket allows also for a virtual meet & greet with the band.

THE 69 EYES at Sunborn Live Stream from Kulttuuritalo, Helsinki, Finland
Tickets: 9,90€/16,90€
https://www.ticketmaster.fi/event/281135?language=en-us
Merch store (worldwide): http://store.69.com

Show times:
Los Angeles – 10:00 AM              
Mexico City – 12:00 PM
New York – 1:00 PM
Sao Paulo – 2:00 PM
London – 18:00
Berlin – 19:00
Helsinki – 20:00
Moscow – 20:00
Sydney – 1:00 AM (+ 1 day)

—-
»West End« is available as digipak including the album and a with a band documentary directed by Ville Lipiäinen on Blu-ray (preview: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Y0gK1cpCRmQ), as vinyl or download via this link:
http://nblast.de/The69EyesWestEnd

Get special bundles with vinyl / CD-digipak / t-shirt / hoodie, in the band shops:
EU Store: http://store.69eyes.com
US Store: https://theoraclemanagementmerch.com/collections/the-69-eyes

More on »West End«:
’27 & Done’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OLoqIdCMZCE
‘Cheyenna’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r87nMDEs53M
‘Black Orchid’ OFFICIAL VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Fh3s7mC-8Z4
‘Two Horns Up [feat. Dani Filth]’ OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n7etEF3sNyA
‘Burn Witch Burn’ OFFICIAL LYRIC VIDEO:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DDlwtQ5BRzA


THE 69 EYES is:
Jyrki 69 | vocals
Bazie | guitar, backing vocals
Timo-Timo | guitar
Archzie | bass, backing vocals
Jussi 69 | drums

More info:

www.69eyes.com
www.facebook.com/the69eyes
www.instagram.com/the69eyesoffical
www.twitter.com/69eyesofficial
www.nuclearblast.de/the69eyes

Related posts

THE 69 EYES – Stream their 30th anniversary show from Helsinki

NorthWar

THE 69 EYES – Release New Tour Trailer + kick off US-Tour on January 24th!

NorthWar

THE 69 EYES – unveil new video for ‘The Last House On The Left (feat. Wednesday 13, Calico Cooper & Dani Filth)’!

NorthWar

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close