HYDRAFORM stream new EP in full via Decibel Magazine

Denver groove/thrash metal band HYDRAFORM are streaming their new self titled EP via Decibel Magazine. The EP is set to be released officially next week and was recorded with Sylvia Massy.

Listen to the EP here:

Pre-order here:

Hydraform are:

Carter Pashko – vocals
Jacob Streifer – guitars
John Jarvinen – bass
Matt Gotlin – drums


  1. Born of the Sea
  2. Chained
  3. Parasite

Related posts

HYDRAFORM release new video for “Chained


HYDRAFORM release behind the scenes documentary


HYDRAFORM – release new single “Chained”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More