SOUL GRINDER – release “Infernal Suffering” lyric video and tracklist!

From July 3rd on the debut album “Chronicles of Decay” of the Bremen Death Metalers of Soul Grinder will finally be in the stores! From now on there is a lyric video with the opener “Infernal Suffering” to get an impression of what you can expect on the 48 minutes of the longplayer. By the way, the guys are supported by Negator frontman Nachtgarm, who is the guest musician for vocals on this song. Currently, the trio from Bremen is also working on an official video clip, for which some shootings is already in the box. Be suprised, more about that soon!The final tracklist of the 11 included songs of the album you will find enclosed. If you don’t want to wait until July 3rd, you can already get this strong debut as PreOrder directly from the band or in the MDD Mailorder.

// Infernal Suffering //

// tracklist //

  1. Infernal Suffering
  2. Flesh Defiler
  3. Ruins of Existence
  4. My Unwilling Giver
  5. Morbid Masquerade
  6. The Sun and the Serpent
  7. The Delusionist
  8. Signs Of Decline
  9. March Of The Dead
  10. The Withering
  11. Hymn of Death (Bonus Track)

// album order //
MDD Shop:

// links //

Related posts

SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Spirit’s Asylum”!


SOUL GRINDER – “Anthems From The Abyss” to be released on 11 November!


SOUL GRINDER – release video clip for “Night’s Bane (Nyktophobia)”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More