OCEAN HILLS – New music video “Death Or Liberty” released!

OCEAN HILLS, the sensational new Rock act feat Zoli Téglás (ex-Ignite) on vocals, proudly presents its brand new music video, which was filmed for the song “Death Or Liberty”.
“It’s about never giving up and to just keep going, no matter the obstacles”, Zoli states.

The OCEAN HILLS debut album “Santa Monica” will be released on September 25th, available as CD, Digipak (incl. 3 bonus tracks) & ltd. colored Vinyl.

He has been the voice of melodic hardcore band IGNITE for 25 years, but just left the band to pursue his passions in music and animal rescue. Zoli Téglás has also been the front man for the bands Pennywise and the Misfits. Téglás in addition has a nice resume of acting in Hollywood movies (Terminator: Dark Fate (2019), The Alienist (TV series – 2020), Spectral (2016), Tyrant (TV series – 2015, 2016), Argo 2 (2015) and is known as an activist for animal rights and environmental protection for many years. He has been an activist and board member for such organizations as Sea Shepherd Conservation Society and Beagle Freedom Project. Zoli has his own non profit Pelican Rescue Team.

Now Zoli shows another interesting facet of his personality with the launch of his brand new U.S Alternative Rock band, OCEAN HILLS. “These songs come from the heart”, he says. The upcoming album is everything Zoli was hoping to achieve musically. “The songs are great, the musicianship is amazing, the guitar solos are incredible, and the vocals are melodic and hard hitting. Rock anthem stuff!!!”

Joining Zoli in OCEAN HILLS are, Peter Lukacs (lead guitar), Daniel Szebenyi (keyboards and bass) and Reinder Oldenburger (rhythm guitar) – all with integral contributions to the band’s songwriting.

“Santa Monica” tracklisting:

01. A Separate Peace
02. Death Or Liberty
03. Like A Lady
04. Santa Monica
05. Budapest My Love
06. Hold Me
07. Angels Wings
08. Vampire
09. Christina
10. Dead Dog
11. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out

Digipak Bonus:
12. A Separate Peace – Extended Version
13. Death Or Liberty – Extended Version
14. Santa Monica – Extended Version

Related posts

OCEAN HILLS – New single / video “BOUND” released!


OCEAN HILLS sign with AFM Records!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More