ATROCITY to re-release “Todessehnsucht” on vinyl

ATROCITY are going to re-release their cult album “Todessehnsucht” on vinyl!
The reissue will be released on July 24, 2020 via Massacre Records.

The LP is strictly limited and will regularly be available on red vinyl. On Nuclear Blast’s online shop, you’ll also get in exclusively on clear vinyl.

The LP re-release also includes the song “Archangel”, which was composed by Chuck Schuldiner.

Pre-order the limited edition Gatefold Vinyl LP of ATROCITY‘s “Todessehnsucht” here »

ATROCITY – Todessehnsucht

Get it here »

Side A

Godless Years
Unspoken Names
Triumph At Dawn

Side B

Sky Turned Red
A Prison Called Earth
Todessehnsucht (Reprise)

Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP
Death Metal • Release: 24/07/2020

Related posts

ATROCITY post single and tour trailer


ATROCITY confirmed for Morbidfest tour


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.