Horror Pain Gore Death Productions set to release RUIN Plague Transmissions: Vol. 2 on July 24

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions are set to release the new collection from Death Metal serial killers RUINPlague Transmissions: Vol. 2 is up now for pre-order and will be released July 24 on CD and Digital formats, along with t-shirts and bundles. 

RUIN needs no introduction. Slaying forth their brand of crushing Death Metal terror, Plague Transmissions: Vol. 2 is a continuation of their ominous and blood soaked legacy. Eighteen songs of previously released madness now all on one CD compilation! Heavy as fuck. Dark as fuck. Unrelenting…… DEATH METAL CULT ETERNAL!

For fans of Abhorrence, Anatomia, Autopsy, early Bolt Thrower, Cenotaph, Cianide, Crematory, Demigod, Disma, early Grave, Rippikoulu, Rottrevore and Undergang.

Stream album track “Leaves From The Tree Of Death” at https://youtu.be/32e8Sd9W1Lk

Pre-save this release on Spotify, Apple Music, etc. at https://ffm.to/ruin

Pre-order Plague Transmissions: Vol. 2 on digital and CD at https://hpgd.bandcamp.com/album/plague-transmissions-vol-2


  1. Into Endless Chasms
  2. Manifestation
  3. Crushing Insects
  4. Deep Wounds
  5. Where Monsters Hide
  6. The Weak Will Hang
  7. Crushed By Depths Of Darkness
  8. That ‘Holy Spirit’ Feeling
  9. Orgasmic Catharsis
  10. Leaves From The Tree Of Death
  11. Pulverize Remains
  12. I Love Blood
  13. Stab Wounds (1,821,914)
  14. Burnt Bone And Ash
  15. Trapped In Relentless Terror
  16. Starving Dementia
  17. Humiliation At Birth
  18. Eternal Curse Of Rotten Beings

Plague Transmission CD / T-shirt bundle pre-orders: HERE

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.