VHÄLDEMAR reveal cover art, tracklist & 2nd song from new album

Spanish Heavy Metal band VHÄLDEMAR, has just revealed the cover art, the tracklist and a new song titled “Afterlife“, as a 2nd advance single from their 6th album “Straight to Hell“, which will see light on October 6th, 2020 on CD, 12″LP and Cassette formats through Fighter Records and you can listen to the song right here:

Production of “Straight to Hell” took place at the Chromaticity Studios of the band’s guitarist and producer Pedro J. Monge and cover design has been made by Darkgrove (Manowar, Battle Beast, Testament…)

Tracklist for “Straight to Hell” is as follows:

1. My Spirit
2. Death to the Wizard
3. Afterlife
4. Straight to Hell
5. Old King’s Visions (VI)
6. Fear
7. Hell is on fire
8. When it’s All Over
9. Damnation’s Here

Release date for VHÄLDEMAR Straight to Hell” will be 6th of October 2020 through Fighter Records on CD, 12″LP & Cassette formats. In the meantime, check out VHÄLDEMAR official Facebook site here: and listen to the previous 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts

VHÄLDEMAR – releases video clip for “Devil’s Child”!


VHÄLDEMAR – “Sanctuary Of Death” to be released on May 09th, Single out now!


VHÄLDEMAR – sign with MDD Records, new album before summer!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More