LIONHEART new Single and Video out today

Today British AOR legend LIONHEART releases the first single “Thine Is The Kingdom” from the forthcoming new studio album “The Reality Of Miracles” (Metalville / July 31st)

You can see the lyric video of the song here

Lionheart was formed in late 1980 by Dennis Stratton (lead guitar/backing vocals, ex-Iron Maiden), Jess Cox (lead vocals, ex-Tygers of Pan Tang), Steve Mann (lead guitar/backing vocals, ex-Liar), Rocky Newton (bass guitar/backing vocals, ex-Wildfire), and Frank Noon (drums, ex-Def Leppard).

Today, the current lineup of Lionheartis as follows:

Lee Small (lead vocals) – formerly lead vocalist with Shy and Phenomena

Dennis Stratton (lead guitar/backing vocals) – formerly guitarist with Iron Maiden

Steve Mann (lead guitar/backing vocals) – currently guitarist and keyboardist with Michael Schenker

Rocky Newton (bass guitar/backing vocals) – formerly bass player and backing vocalist with McAuley Schenker Group

Clive Edwards (drums, percussion) – formerly drummer with UFO, Wild Horses, and Uli Roth

The Reality Of Miracles” offers powerful, melodic Hard Rock of the highest order.

Related posts

LIONHEART – EU tour 2021!


LIONHEART – release live performance of ‘Lhhc’ from their new live album »Live At Summer Breeze«


LIONHEART “The Reality Of Miracles” out on July 31st on Metalville Records


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.