IGORRR – start preorder for “Nostril” and “Hallelujah” re-releases!

Big news from one of the most unique metal projects on earth: IGORRR re-release their 2010’s album “Nostril” and its successor “Hallelujah” (2012) via Nuclear Blast Records! Both albums are out now as digital release and will be out as physical version on September, 25th.
Preorder your copy here: http://nblast.de/Igorrr-ReReleases

Both albums come with a wide range of physical formats: “Nostril” and “Hallelujah” will be both available as digipak and black 2LP vinyl 180g.
“Hallelujah” will also be available as flesh pink 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and pastel pink vinyl (bandshop exclusive). “Nostril” will additionally come as copper 2LP vinyl (mailorder and wholesale exclusive) and gold vinyl (bandshop exclusive).

1. Double Monk
2. Tendon
3. Excessive Funeral
4. Very Long Chicken
5.  Melting Nails
6. Pavor Nocturnus
7. Caros
8. Cruciforum Dachshund
9. Half A Pony
10. Unpleasant Sonata
11. Dentist
12. Fryzura Konika
13. Veins
14. Moldy Eye

“Hallelujah” Tracklisting:
1. Tout Petit Moineau
2. Damaged wig
3. Absolout Psalm
4. Cicadidae
5. Vegetable Soup
6. Lullaby For A Fat Jellyfish
7. Grosse Barbe
8. Corpus Tristis
9. Scarlatti 2.0
10. Toothpaste
11. Infinite Loop

More info on IGORRR:

Related posts

IGORRR releases live video for “Camel Dancefloor” and announces new European tour dates for 2021!


IGORRR launches video for “Downgrade Desert”


IGORRR launches video for new single, “Parpaing”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.