NUCLEAR WINTER stream new EP Stormscapes via Metal Injection

Zimbabwe’s NUCLEAR WINTER has teamed up with Metal Injection to stream the entirety of the new EP Stormscapes. The EP is set to be released on July 14th.

Listen to the EP in full here:

Nuclear Winter is:
Gary Stautmeister – Everything


  1. Hearts of Stone
  2. The Wide Water
  3. The Northern Winds
  4. New York, New York

Related posts

NUCLEAR WINTER release new single


NUCLEAR WINTER releases new single “Corridor of Shells”


NUCLEAR WINTER release death metal cover of Toto’s “Africa”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.