SEA SLEEPER to release new album

Portland Oregon’s SEA SLEEPER are pleased to announce that they will release their debut album Old Guard this fall. The band consists of former members of Crackling Dawn and Southgate.

Listen to the band’s debut single “Nihilism” here:

More information will be available soon..

Sea Sleeper is:

Shane Cooley- Drums
Jess Cooley- Guitar & Vocals
Nick Kessler – Bass & Vocals

Related posts

SEA SLEEPER Release “Coffin Salesman” Video At No Clean Singing


SEA SLEEPER to release “Nostophobia” on vinyl


SEA SLEEPER stream entire new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More