TRAGEDY MASK released debut album

American Groove Metal band Tragedy Mask released their debut album «Theatrum Tragoedia». The album was recorded in “LKS Recordings” and mixed/mastered by Tobias Falk.

Tragedy Mask was formed in 2019 as a one-man metal project from Tiffin, Iowa by multi-instrumentalist and composer J. Ryan Seaba. 


1.Autothysis 05:22
2.The Blood of an Artist 05:08
3.Human Condition 05:15
4.72 03:49
5.Generation Supernova 05:50
6.Sisyphus 04:59
7.Nowhere to Run 04:50

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.