YANOMAMÖ release new song “No Sympathy For A Rat”

Australian sludge band Yanomamö have released their new song “No Sympathy For A Rat” via The Sludgelord. The song is taken from their upcoming album of the same name, which will be released in August.

Listen to the song here: http://thesludgelord.blogspot.com/2020/07/track-premiere-yanomano-no-sympathy-for.html

Yanomamö are:

Jason Higson: Guitar
Clarence Wandren Albatross: Bass
Jack Thomas: Drums
Scott Tabone: Vocals

Track listing:

  1. No Sympathy for a Rat
  2. The Offering
  3. Miasma
  4. Iron Crown


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.