DYSTOPIA AD release new song ““Sisyphean Existence“

Melodic death metal band DYSTOPIA AD have released their song “Sisyphean Existence“ via No Clean Singing. The song is from their album Rise of the Merciless which will be released on July 31 2020.

Listen to the song here: https://www.nocleansinging.com/2020/07/17/an-ncs-premiere-dystopia-a-d-sisyphean-existence/

Pre-order the album here: https://dystopiaad.bandcamp.com/

Dystopia A.D. are:
Chris Whitby – vocals / guitar / bass
Aki Shishido – lead guitar


  1. Red Sand
  2. Nomad
  3. Plaguebringers
  4. Rise of the Merciless
  5. Sisyphean Existence
  6. Grave Pact

Related posts

DYSTOPIA AD stream entirety of Rise of the Merciless


DYSTOPIA AD release new single “Grave Pact”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.