FERMENTOR release new song “Project Zeus”

Instrumental metal band FERMENTOR have revealed their song “Project Zeus” via Blessed Altar Zine. The song is from their album Continuance which is set to be released next month.

Listen to the song: https://www.blessedaltarzine.com/2020/07/17/fermentor-exclusive-stream/

Pre-order: https://fermentor.bandcamp.com/album/continuance

Fermentor are:

Dylan Marks – drums
Adam Wollach – guitar


  1. The Stench
  2. Thunderboss
  3. Mechanism
  4. The Decay of Western Society
  5. Seventh Circle
  6. Landbridge
  7. Cotterpin
  8. Stage V
  9. Cut N Shut
  10. Project Zeus

Related posts

FERMENTOR release new single “Mechanism”


FERMENTOR release new song “Stage V”


FERMENTOR release new video “The Stench”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.