EVOKE – Debut Album Details & New Track Stream

Pulverised Records proudly announces the debut full-length of Norwegian devilspeed thrashers EVOKE

Seeds Of Death” will be released on September 18th 2020 on CD, LP and in digital formats.

It was recorded and mixed at Toproom Studio (Borknagar, Enslaved, Mayhem, etc) with Marco Brinkmann of Hellforge Studios (Vulture, Scalpture, etc) and mastered by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony (Black Viper, Degial, Grave Miasma, etc). The cover artwork was created by Chilean illustrator Hex Graphics, the layout by Heresie Design (Teitanblood, Grave Miasma, Ensnared, etc).

Be prepared for the unfaltering and unstoppable force of Speed/Thrash riff-devastation!

The title track is available at this location: https://youtu.be/tKuQOygcXko

1. Deadly Revenge
2. Seeds Of Death
3. Souls Of The Night
4. Leviathan’s Victory
5. Wrathcurse
6. Demons Of War
7. Satanic Rebirth

https://www.pulverised.net +++ https://www.facebook.com/pulverisedrecords +++ https://pulverised.bandcamp.com

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.