REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER announce European tour in March / April 2021

French black metal formation REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER have announced a European tour in March / April 2021. The tour will kick off at the Walpurgisnacht festival in Berlin, on March 19, 2021 and will end on April 10, 2021 at Dudefest in Karlsruhe. A full list of tour dates can be found below.

REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER will be supporting headliner UADA, alongside special guests VELNIAS and SOLBRUD.

For guestlist and press requests, please contact Season of Mist in February 2021.

19 Mar 21 Berlin (DE) Walpurgisnacht
20 Mar 21 Salzburg (AT) Light of Darkness Festival
21 Mar 21 Munich (DE) Backstage
22 Mar 21 Winterthur (CH) Gaswerk
23 Mar 21 Colmar (FR) Le Grillen
25 Mar 21 Savigny de Temple (FR) L’empreinte
26 Mar 21 Hamburg (DE) Kulturpalast
27 Mar 21 Drachten (NL) Northern Darkness Fest
28 Mar 21 Rotterdam (NL) Baroeg
29 Mar 21 Cologne (DE) Club Volta
30 Mar 21 Leipzig (DE) Naumanns
31 Mar 21 Copenhagen (DK) Pumpehuset
01 Apr 21 Stockholm (SE) Slaktkyrkan
03 Apr 21 Aalborg (DK) Studenterhuset
04 Apr 21 Münster (DE) Culthe Festival
05 Apr 21 Poznan (PL) U Bazyla
06 Apr 21 Prague (CZ) Nova Chmelnice
07 Apr 21 Budapest (HU) Dürer Kert
08 Apr 21 Vienna (AT) Viper Room
09 Apr 21 Lichtenfels (DE) Ragnarök Festival
10 Apr 21 Karlsruhe (DE) Dude Fest

REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER will be touring in support of their latest release ‘Ascension’. The cover artwork and tracklist can be found below. The artwork was created by Fortifem. Listen to the full album HERE.

Track List:
I. L’Ascension (1:49)
II. A New Order (8:04)
III. The Renegade Son (8:01)
IV. The Crowning (9:26)
V. Stellar Cross (8 :10)
VI. La Tentation (2:28)
VII. Au Bord Du Gouffre (8:53)
Total playing time: 0:46:50

Find REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER on FacebookInstagram and Bandcamp.

Related posts

REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER stream new album ‘Ascension’ in advance of release date


REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER premiere new track “The Renegade Son”


REGARDE LES HOMMES TOMBER premiere “A New Order” and announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.