SOUTH OF NO NORTH – premiere track stream video, new album “Phagocity” available for pre-order

Groove metallers SOUTH OF NO NORTH (Italy) premiere track stream video for the song “Indie Ass” from the upcoming album “Phagocity”, available for pre-order via Cult Of Parthenope label.

Watch “Indie Ass”track stream video

“Phagocity”available formats :

– Slipcase CD Edition w/12 pages booklet
– Digital download

PRE-ORDER via Cult Of Parthenope :

PRE-ORDER via South Of No North :

South of no North‘s “Phagocity” constantly swings between a grotesque, bizarre and mocking vision of the society: a brand new city that grows and thrives like a parasite, sucking out lifeblood from every resource that gets close enough. Sarcasm, puns and bluntness are SONN‘s weapons of choice, while their sound is modern and contaminated with different influences, yet still raw and “straight in the face”.

“Phagocity” was mixed & mastered by Riccardo Studer at Time Collapse Recording Studio (Theatres des Vampires, Stormlord) in Rome, Italy.

Featuring special guest performances by Luis Maggio (Bloodtruth, Sudden Death), Julia Elenoir (5Rand), Emanuele Lombardi (Brvmak), Alfredo D’Eccelsiis (La Terza Classe) and many more.

Cover Artwork by Gustavo Sazes Art (Machine Head, Sepultura, Arch Enemy).

Tracklist :
1. D15F16UR3D
2. Inimical
3. Hail seitan
4. Nonceferatu
5. I.N.O.F.Y.C.M.
6. Cinder
7. Indie ass
8. Decapitalism
9. Command
10. Black in back
11. Klaatu barada nikto
12. (DISC OHM 4TH)

South Of No North are: 
Giulio Mirabella- vocals & lyrics
Roberto Tarallo – guitars & bass
Ciro Troisi – drums

Out via Cult Of Parthenope on 4th September 2020.

Follow South Of No North :

Related posts

SOUTH OF NO NORTH – new album ‘Phagocity’ cover artwork and tracklist announcement


SOUTH OF NO NORTH sign to Cult Of Parthenope


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More