Black ‘n’ Roll Death Sludge trio THE VICE premieres fierce music video from brand new album!

Swedish death sludge and black ‘n’ roll trio, THE VICE, have unleashed their sophomore, blistering new album via Noble Demon. On “White Teeth Rebellion“THE VICE continue their dark blend of a raw, mean and bleak sound, a hell-ish angst affair between the light and dark, and between life and death. Filthy and powerful yet musical and full of grooves, THE VICE know exactly how to turn the knobs and to invade a darker side of your musical soul. “White Teeth Rebellion” is a dark, meanasfuck rock and metal album with the band members hearts on its sleeves.

In support of their new magnum opus, the Stockholm- based collective just shared a new and fierce video clip for the apocalyptic track “Antizeit”.

Says the band: “Head first into the timeless calm. Once all scores has been settled and all circles are closed, there is a new landscape to be drawn. Antizeit stands upon the scorched earth left by the turmoil. All is still and all is clear in this silent night.“

Watch THE VICE’s new video for “Antizeit” here:

Following the band’s self-titled debut album, several singles and EP releases as well as their captivating live shows across Europe and the UK, THE VICE gained the attention from powerhouse label Noble Demon Records, run by former Nuclear Blast veteran Patrick Walch. Their new album, “White Teeth Rebellion“, was recorded with Andreas Bauman at the BAM Studios in Sweden, and will please fans of acts alike Mantar, Ancst, Midnight, Solstafir, Goatwhore, Tribulation or Ghost.

“White Teeth Rebellion“ is out now on Noble Demon and available at THIS LOCATION

Furthermore, today is the start of Bandcamp’s fee – free – Friday where they waive their revenue shares to support artists and labels. Head over to the Noble Demon Bandcamp page right here:


1. Tremors

2. A Barren State

3. White Teeth Rebellion

4. Empty Halls

5. Run To Seed

6. Cradle And To Ease

7. To Each His Own

8. Antizeit

9. Deluge

Rickard – Vocals & Guitars

Charlie – Bass

Petter – Drums

For More Info Visit:

Related posts

Swedish Black ‘n’ Roll unit THE VICE premiere brand new lyric video!


Swedish Black ‘n’ Roll outfit THE VICE sign worldwide deal with Noble Demon Records and premiere first single from upcoming album!


THE VICE Release ‘White Teeth Rebellion’ Music Video


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.