MYGRAIN – Release single & video / Pre-order start

MyGrain finally strike back! The group’s album #5 was be recorded with the familiar mastermind Mr. Juho Räihä at Soundspiral Audio and will see its daylight on October 2nd, 2020 via Reaper Entertainment.
Today MyGrain reveal their new single “Haunted Hearts” together with the release of an official video!
The video can be seen here:

The band states:
“It’s a hello folks!
We are excited to share our first single/music video “Haunted Hearts” from our upcoming album “V”  with all of you fans out there. We are extremely pleased how the video produced, written and directed byTheofanis Kavvadas came out and how it nicely enchances the atmosphere of the song. So without further ado grab a beer or two and enjoy!”

The pre-order is now available! Get your copy here:

This masterpiece of Melodic Death Metal comes as CD jewelcase and is the best and strongest MyGrain album so far!
 More info coming soon – stay tuned!

MyGrain are:
Tuomas “Tommy” Tuovinen – vocals
Teemu Ylämäki – guitars
Joni Lahdenkauppi – guitars
Jonas Kuhlberg – bass
Janne Mikael Manninen – drums

MYGRAIN online:

Related posts

MYGRAIN – new album out now / third Track-by-Track online


MYGRAIN – Release second Track-by-Track of “V”


MYGRAIN – Release first Track-by-Track of “V”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.