JUNIOR BRUCE release new song “The Sleeper Awakens”

Florida’s Junior Bruce have released their song “The Sleeper Awakens” on Bandcamp. The track is from their highly anticipated upcoming album Pray For Death. The album is set to be released on October 30th via Sludgelord Records.

Listen/Pre-order Pray For Death


Scott Angelacos-Vocals
Tom Crowther-Bass
Jeff McAlear-Drums
Brett Walker-Lead Guitar
Chris Hayden-Guitar

Connect With Junior Bruce:

Instagram —
Bandcamp —
Facebook —

Related posts

JUNIOR BRUCE stream entirety of new album “Pray for Death”


JUNIOR BRUCE release “Terror Mounts”


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More