New KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR lyric-video online!

 Spanish Speed/Black/Thrash band KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR, have just released a lyric-video of the the song “The Black Goat of the Woods” as a 2nd advance single of their upcoming 5th album “Sharpen Your Spikes“, which will be released in September 9th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats.

     You can watch the video here:

     “Sharpen Your Spikes” has been recorded between their own rehearsal room (drums and vocals), and Moontower Studios, belonging to their bassist Javi Bastard, to return to that dirty and aggressive sound that they perhaps lost in their last album in search of better production. The cover, as has been customary since his 2nd album, has been provided by Alastor Nihilosatan.

Tracklist for “Sharpen Your Spikes” is as follows:

01. Campanades a Morts (intro)
02. Prophecy of Black Blood
03. Inquisitor Generalis 
04. Sharpen Your Spikes
05. Battle Ram
06. The Black Goat of the Woods
07. Dawn of the Extermination
08. Firing Squad
09. Follow the Flame
10. Sword and Sorcery
11. A Black Bird is Always a Warning

Release date for “Sharpen Your Spikes” will be September 9th, 2020 through Xtreem Music on CD & 12″LP formats. You can visit KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR‘s official site here: and listen to the 1st advance single on the following link:

Related posts



KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR reveal 1st song, cover art and tracklist for new album


KÖRGULL THE EXTERMINATOR 1st single, cover art and tracklist revealed


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More