FURNACE – New Album “Dark Vistas” via Soulseller Records – Details & Trackstream revealed

Soulseller Records proudly announces the sophomore album of their newest signing FURNACE!

Comprising members from Paganizer, Demiurg and Assassins Blade as well as Cult Of The Fox and Void Moon, this Swedish outfit explores conceptual Death Metal in a melodic, thrashing and gothic setting.

Dark Vistas” will be released on October 9th 2020 on CD, LP and digitally. It was produced at the Rotpit and Night Wind Studio and is adorned with a cover artwork by Juanjo Castellano. The layout and logo were crafted by Roberto Toderico.

The album’s opening track, “Suburban Nightmare”, is streaming now at this location:

Delve deep into the Lovecraftian and cult riddled mythos!


  1. Suburban Nightmare
  2. The Other Ones
  3. The Calling
  4. Yog-Sothoth (The Key and the Gateway)
  5. 94 Bloch Lane
  6. Trapped
  7. A Journey through Dark Vistas
  8. Escape
  9. From the Blackest Void
  10. Eve of Triumph
  11. Another Ending

Rogga Johansson – Guitars & Lead Vocals
Peter Svensson – Bass & Backing Vocals
Lars Demoké – Drums & Percussion +++ +++

Related posts

FURNACE – “Stellarum” to be released on 10 June on MDD Records!


FURNACE – New Trackstream available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.