ISIULUSIONS – publish a first taster of their upcoming Debut!

On September 11th the mysterious debut of the Austrian Isiulusions “I – Follow The Flow” will be released via Black Sunset / MDD.

From now with the song “Feeding On Grime” you can check out a a first taster of the album on the MDD YouTube channel. The final tracklist is also included.

I – Follow The Flow” will be released as a noble digipak and will contain 13 songs with a playing time of just over one hour. “Feeding On Grime” is the opener of the album, which only reflects a fraction of the stylistic diversity of the quartet. The debut album, featuring members and ex-members of bands like Hellsaw, Groteskh, Nocturne and Irdorath, was produced by Christoph Klier at the “Sound Delusion Studio” in Carinthia and is now available as a Special PreOrder Bundle!

// tracklist //

  1. Feeding On Grime
  2. Seas Of Darkness
  3. Miss No One
  4. The Hermit
  5. Fire Is No Harm
  6. Way Back Home
  7. 7 Strings (Part I) [instrumental]
  8. Boon Or Bane
  9. Abuse
  10. Become One
  11. T(h)ree [instrumental]
  12. Sentenced To Misery
  13. Destiny

// links //



Related posts

ISIULUSIONS – release “Seas Of Darkness” lyric video!


ISIULUSIONS „I – Follow The Flow“ Release on September, 11th!


ISIULUSIONS – signs with Black Sunset. Debut Album late summer 2020!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.