RAGEHAMMER head Into Certain Death

The new album from Ragehammer will be released on 18 September via Pagan Records in digital, CD and LP formats. Entitled “Into Certain Death” the album follows up 2016’s “The Hammer Doctrine”. 

Into Certain Death” consists of 10 slabs of sonic violence with variable pain levels in the characteristic of sincere and brutal blackened thrash metal style which continues the path Ragehammer chose when starting in 2011.

Track List:
1. Beneath the Red Suns
2. We are the Hammer
3. Jesus Goat
4. Peace
5. Na Pewną Śmierć
6. 616. TerrorKorps
7. Fear Toxin
8. Omega Red
9. Dragon City
10. Prophet of Genocide part II (Mother Winter Eternal)

The artwork to “In Certain Death” was done by Devinez. 

In support of the album, Ragehammer will set off on 18 September on a tour entitled “BLITZ MMXX: PANDEMIC MADNESS TOUR” with Vader and Marduk, who will be celebrating their 30th anniversary. 

Ragehammer online

Related posts

RAGEHAMMER unveil new album “Into Certain Death”


RAGEHAMMER unleash lyric video to new track “616. TerrorKorps”


RAGEHAMMER announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. Accept Read More