WRECK-DEFY announce new digital release and pre-order!

The crushing new album from Canada’s thrash metal machine Wreck-Defy, featuring guitarist Matt Hanchuck alongside former Annihilator singer Aaron Randall, former Testament bass player Greg Christian and former Malevolent Creation drummer Alex Marquez. Watch the video for their first single “Skin” now on the SubLevel Records YouTube Channel and pre-order the album in digital format at the SubLevel Bandcamp site or anywhere digital music is sold.

Pre-order now in WAV format on Bandcamp and download the first single “Skin“!


Related posts

WRECK-DEFY Release “Freedomless Speech” Video


WRECK-DEFY – Canada’s Thrash Metal Machine Released Lyric Video Skin & Album Details


Former Annihilator frontman Aaron Randall return to the metal scene with a new WRECK-DEFY album Remnants of Pain which is released today!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.