POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for album’s title track

Speed/thrash metal outfit POLTERGEIST has released a new video – for the title track of their new album “Feather Of Truth“!

metal.de presented the video exclusively on their website yesterday.

As of today, you can also watch the video directly on https://youtu.be/rpFrq_R3W6Q

You can stream and order POLTERGEIST‘s new album “Feather Of Truth” here » https://lnk.to/featheroftruth


Feather Of Truth (Official Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/rpFrq_R3W6Q
The Attention Trap (Lyric Video) – https://youtu.be/0XXJP5ma5Zw
Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’ (Official Single) – https://youtu.be/wAs6agp28eg

POLTERGEIST – Feather Of Truth

Get it here » https://lnk.to/featheroftruth

CD Digipak

1. Time At Hand
2. Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
3. Feather Of Truth
4. The Attention Trap
5. Phantom Army
6. The Godz Of The Seven Rays
7. The Culling
8. Megalomaniac
9. Ambush
10. Thin Blue Line
11. Unholy Presence (Bonus)
12. Notion (Bonus)

Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP

Side A

Time At Hand
Saturday Night’s Alright For Rockin’
Feather Of Truth
The Attention Trap
Phantom Army

Side B

The Godz Of The Seven Rays
The Culling
Thin Blue Line

CD Digipak • Ltd. Gtf. Vinyl LP • Digital
Speed/Thrash Metal • Release: 03/07/2020


Related posts

POLTERGEIST issue lyric video for new single


POLTERGEIST reveal track list and new single


POLTERGEIST sign with Massacre Records, announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.