WHITE VIRGINS released new EP

German Sludge/Doom Metal band White Virgins released their debut EP «No Safe Word». The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered at “Yourexchoseme Studios” by Soufian Djebbari.

White Virgins was formed in 2019 at Karlsruhe, Germany by Soufian Djebbari (Guitars/Bass), Jan Gerke Salomon (Guitar) and Timo Leyenberger (Drums). These days the band is working on their next release that will be released next year.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.