MAAHES – release “Reincarnation” title track as lyric video!

On September 18th the debut album “Reincarnation” of the Egyptophile Black Metallers of MAAHES will be released. As a foretaste of the almost 37 minutes longplayer, the title track of the album is now available on Youtube as lyricvideo. 

The album contains 9 songs, which were mixed and mastered by Florian Dammasch at Nightside Audio (a.o. Eïs, Ash Of Ashes). The final tracklist of the concept album, which is stylistically like a cross-section of a quarter of a century of extreme metal history, you find enclosed. The band celebrates their live reincarnation with their impressive show on the occasion of the CD release with two so-called “distance shows” on the release weekend in Regen and in Backstage in Munich! Dont miss it!

// Tracklist //

  1. Sacrifice
  2. Reincarnation
  3. Irreversible
  4. Perfection
  5. Invincible
  6. Master Of Black Arts
  7. Decisive Strike
  8. Idolization
  9. Final Chapter Of Apocalypse

// Live //

  1. September – Postkeller, Regen /w Virus41
  2. September – Backstage, München /w The Spirit

// Order //
MDD Shop:

// links //

Related posts

MAAHES – “Reincarnation” will be released on September 18th!


MAAHES – signs with MDD Records, album in summer!


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.