Norwegian Extreme Metal band PYRRHIC set release date for debut EP

Norwegian Extreme Metal band Pyrrhic sets September 7th 2020 as the international release date for their debut EP “Vile Slumber”!

01 – Deafening The Light
02 – God Devourer [feat guest vocals by Øyvind Hægeland (Spiral ArchitectArcturus)]
03 – Rotting Lambs
04 – Their Dilapidated Hands
05 – Vile Slumber

Pyrrhic is a Norwegian extreme-metal band. Their music is brutal, hard, technical and with a healthy dose of Rock ‘n Roll!

With members from bands like Blood Red Throne and Guardians of Time, the band has a lot of live experience and they can’t wait to take this show on the road!

Pyrrhic comes from Kristiansand, Norway. “Vile Slumber” will appear on all digital platforms + CD format.

Emil Wynn – Vocals
Roger Alexander Gregersen – Guitar
Sebastian Madsen – Guitar
Ole ‘HellBent’ Madsen – Bass
Geir Øivind Vågane – Drums

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.