MISANTHROPIA signs with Massacre Records

Photo Credit: Rick Jacops – edited by Jan Yrlund

Dutch symphonic black metal outfit MISANTHROPIA has signed with Massacre Records, and plans to release its new album “Convoy Of Sickness” later this year!

Founded in 2005, the band has already released 3 studio albums during this time, with “OMERTÀ” (2016) being the latest one. MISANTHROPIA‘s current line-up consists of vocalist/guitarist Bram Koller, lead guitarist Dennis Schoenmaker, bassist Pepijn Heilbron and drummer Hugo De Waal.

For the upcoming album, MISANTHROPIA once again teamed up with sound wizard Mike Wead and renowned graphic artist Jan Yrlund.

More details about “Convoy Of Sickness” will be revealed soon.


20.02.2021 NL Landgraaf – De Oefenbunker
17.04.2021 NL Stad-Hardenberg – Harnbarg Metalfest


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.