UNITY OF TWO released new EP

Polish Progressive Metal band Unity of Two released their debut EP «Infinity Vol. 1». The EP was recorded, mixed and mastered at “Unity Studios” by Mirosław Ratajczak.


1. Energy Shift 04:31
2. Let Go 03:26
3. Hypercharge 04:09
4. Fantasy 04:25
5. Abundance 05:18
6. Unity 05:09

Unity of Two was formed as an instrumental band in 2018 at Klecko, Poland by two brothers Mariusz Ratajczak and Mirosław Ratajczak after they put their previous band “Doctrine X” on hiatus.

Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.