RAGEHAMMER unleash lyric video to new track “616. TerrorKorps”

Polish metal wolfpack Ragehammer have released a lyric video to a brand new track “616. TerrorKorps” from their upcoming album “Into Certain Death“. 

Watch the lyric video: https://youtu.be/pp1KysjxdYc

The new album will be released on 18 September via Pagan Records in digital, CD and LP formats. 

Following up to 2016’s “The Hammer Doctrine”, the sophomore album consists of 10 slabs of sonic violence with variable pain levels in the characteristic sincere and brutal blackened thrash metal style which continues the path Ragehammer chose when starting in 2011.

Pre-order CDhttps://tinyurl.com/y6hbcgqo

Pre-order VINYLhttps://tinyurl.com/yxvsxq4n

Track List:
1. Beneath the Red Suns
2. We are the Hammer
3. Jesus Goat
4. Peace
5. Na Pewną Śmierć
6. 616. TerrorKorps
7. Fear Toxin
8. Omega Red
9. Dragon City
10. Prophet of Genocide part II (Mother Winter Eternal)

The artwork to “In Certain Death” was done by Devinez. 

In support of the album, Ragehammer will set off on 18 September on a tour entitled “BLITZ MMXX: PANDEMIC MADNESS TOUR” with Vader and Marduk, who will be celebrating their 30th anniversary. 

Ragehammer online

Related posts

RAGEHAMMER unveil new album “Into Certain Death”


RAGEHAMMER head Into Certain Death


RAGEHAMMER announce new album


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.