FORE signed to ftwctp Records

About four months ago the internationally positioned FORE were founded to express the member´s passion for punk. “Hombres“, their self-released debut album from 2020 (in a small edition of 100 Cds available in the USA, another 100 in Europe, distributed by the band itself), will now also be released on vinyl via the German independent label ftwctp Records.

FORE, consisting of Christian “Speesy” Giesler (ex-Kreator), Jermaine Kling (Venom Inc, Massacre, The Absence), Taylor Nordberg (Massacre, The Absence) and Brian Stephenson (Old James, Skull Fist), and ftwctp Records look forward to continuing cooperation in the future.

On YouTube, FORE had been able to generate first attention with the Pennywise cover in early August – check out “Open Door” here:

On Bandcamp you can already listen to all of the songs. Details about the vinyl will follow soon.

The track list:
1. Pet
2. Diagnosis
3. What’s Right For You
4. Churchill Quote
5. It’s Not You, It’s Me
6. Song For A Friend
7. Movement
8. World Won’t Wait
9. Find A Way
10. All Comes Crashing
11. Knocked Down
12. Today We Rise (No Tomorrow)

Fore on Facebook

Related posts

FORE releases Pennywise cover of “Open Door”​


FORE – punk band featuring ex-KREATOR bassist and VENOM INC, MASSACRE members release two new songs!


Former KREATOR bassist joins VENOM INC/MASSACRE members in punk band FORE; first songs available


Leave a Comment

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. More...

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.